European Prize 2017

Home / Blogs / European Prize 2017

There are four finalists selected unanimously by the jury, four winners who will be awarded ex-aequo the European prize of Sacred Architectureon 4 October, organized by the Foundation Frate Sole It is attributed every two years to a church project of Christian worship, the subject of a master's thesis, Doctorate and masters degree.

In This seventh edition they won the women, with the Polish Irmina Niewczas, the Italian Lucilla Di Paolo, the group composed by Giulia Drago, Federica ingenuity, Roberta Laera, Valentina Lazzaro, Simona L'erario and, unique Male winner, Stefano Campanini, who differs with the project for an Orthodox church.

<i class="fa fa-angle-up"></i>